Meet TechHub Riga: Startup Intros #3

We�ve arrived here. Learnt the fluid tag wall and met some of TechHub Riga startups. Let's continue!

MaxTraffic

Tagline: Turn your abandoning visitors into customers. Tags: B2B, SaaS, web service, ecommerce, data analysis, online sales, marketing. Contact: Kristaps Mors at kristaps@maxtraffic.eu or Andis Silakaktins at andis@maxtraffic.eu. Follow them on Twitter @MaxTrafficEU!
Interesting: MaxTraffic emerged from another startup GetGamers which is still an active gaming ad network with about 5 million user reach per month.

inSelly

Tagline: inSelly.com is a Marketplace for Instagram. One place to discover all sales offers from world favorite social network as well as to setup own free online store. Tags: e-commerce, B2C, consumer business, Instagram. Contact: Ksenija Rostova at ksenija.rostova@inselly.com or Aleksandrs Rostovs at alex.rostoff@gmail.com. Follow them on Twitter @insellycom!

Berta CMS - exited TechHub Riga in 2014

Tagline: Berta CMS is a simple open-sourced tool for creating websites with drag�n�drop and WYSIWYG interface. Probably, the coolest CMS in the universe. Tags: SaaS, open-source. Contact: info@berta.me or Jurita Kruma at jurita@berta.me. Follow them on Twitter @berta_cms!
Interesting: Everyone deserves a website. Not just the Grumpy Cat!

Asteria Education

Tagline: Asteria Education helps you keep your graduate community active and happy though our online engagement, network and fundraising solutions. Tags: SaaS, Alumni networks, Alumni fundraising, Higher Education, B2B. Contact: hello@asteriaedu.com or Raimonds Kulbergs at raimonds@asteriaedu.com or +371 29477191. Read about Asteria Education on ArcticStartup.

Relative CC

Tagline: We disrupt security. No passwords means nothing to forget or steal from you. Tags: mobile, B2B, B2C, applications, software, security, identity. Contact: Aigars Jaundalders at aigars@relativecc.com. Follow them on Twitter @CaptureIn!
Future plans: recruit new service providers, expand features, improve UX and work on whitebranded commercial products.

M3mscape

Tagline: Learning tools for the modern, mobile, multimedia world. Tags: mobile, applications. Contact: Guntis Strazds at guntis.strazds@m3mscape.com

Startup Next

Tagline: Startup Next is the #1 startup pre-accelerator in the world. Tags: accelerator, pre-accelerator, startup events, seed funding. Contact: Peteris Marculans. Follow him on Twitter @PeterDotco!
Interesting: Startup Next is part of UP Global which also includes such brands as Startup Weekend & Startup Digest.

Sellfy - exited TechHub Riga in 2014

Tagline: Sellfy is an eCommerce platform that helps digital content creators publish and sell their work. Tags: eCommerce, media, publishing, payments, B2B. Contact: contact@sellfy.com or Maris Dagis at maris@sellfy.com. Follow them on Twitter @Sellfy!

Burnin' Ape

Tagline: Mobile game developer. Tags: games, mobile. Contact: ape@burninape.com.

Furnny

Tagline: Furnny is a unique platform that has been created to make the job of arranging and furnishing homes and spaces easier. We collect and review new trends and tendencies in interiors in a BLOG, create 3D CATALOGUES of furniture, design objects, bathroom and kitchen fittings and consumer goods and appliances from various suppliers and make them available for download and use in 3D software. Tags: mobile furnishing application, free 3d model catalogue, augmented reality, design blog , B2B. Contact: furnny@furnny.com or on LinkedIn. Follow them on Twitter and Facebook! Interesting: Furnny.com|Beta is ready! Future plans: Work is currently underway for an augmented reality iOS mobile application (later also Android and Windows) for the placement and viewing of 3D products in spaces without the use of a tracker or other accessory via mobile devices.

Looking for more? We still got great startups to come...